Teléfonos Municipales


Central: 055-557300 Central Telefónica Lunes a Viernes: de 8:30 a 17:30 horas.

Edificio Consistorial

 

  • Recepción  –   informaciones@mejillones.cl  – Recepcionista/Telefonista 2557300
  • Claudio Mera Torrealba – Administrador Municipal – cmera@mejillones.cl / 2 557302
  • Ingrid Vega – Secretaria Alcaldia – alcaldia@mejillones.cl – ingrid.vega@mejillones.cl  – Secretaria Alcaldía/ 2557308
  • RRPP  – Claudia Muñoz Echeverria – Relacionadora Pública/ cmunoz@mejillones.cl / 2557308
  • Dirección de Finanzas  – Vilma Hidalgo –  vhidalgo@mejillones.cl – Directora de Finanzas / 2557304
  • Oscar Orellana Astudillo – Secoplac – oorellana@mejillones.cl /2557337
  • Claudia Meneses Oliva / Directora Emergencia y Seguridad Pública / cmeneses@mejillones.cl / 2 557370
  • Mauricio Peldoza / Asesor Jurídico / mpeldoza@mejillones.cl / 2 557308
  • Jessica Diaz – jdiaz@mejillones.cl  – Sección Finanzas /2557351
  • Leticia Araya  – laraya@mejillones.cl  – Contabilidad /2557324
  • Elizabeth Brevis – ebrevis@mejillones.cl – Sección Finanzas /2557349
  • Yertty Olivares  – yolivares@mejillones.cl – Sección Adquisiciones /2557310
  • Marlen Dorador – mdorador@mejillones.cl – Sección Finanzas /2557348
  • Ana Portilla  – aportilla@mejillones.cl  – Sección Finanzas /25573156
  • Samuel Hidalgo – shidalgo@mejillones.cl – Secretario Municipal /2557303
  • Control Interno  – Eduardo Araya aaraya@mejillones.cl  – Control Interno  /2557357
  • Rentas y Patentes  – Zulema Alvarez – alvarez@mejillones.cl – Rentas y Patentes /2557312
  • Tesoreria  – Ofelia Santoro Cerda  – osantoro@mejillones.cl  -Tesoreria / 2557313
  • Lucila Riffo  – lriffo@mejillones.cl  – Tesoreria  /2557354
  • Leslie Rojas – lrojas@mejillones.cl  – Tesoreria / 2557353
  • Luis Osorio – Informática – Luis Osorio  – losorio@mejillones.cl  – / 2557314
  • Roberto Vega –  r.vegagogdoy@gmail.com – Diseñador Gráfico / 2557355
  • Romina Valenzuela –  rvalenzuela@mejillones.cl – Ley de Transparencia / 2557333
  • Aron Oliveros Vásquez– aoliveros@mejillones.cl – Director de Obras Municipales (s)/ 2557307
  • Ximena Avendaño – secretariadom@mejillones.cl – Secretaria Obras / 2557322
  • Richard Valdivia  – rvaldivia@mejillones.cl  -Obras Municipales  /2557395
  • Julio Avalos – javalos@mejillones.cl – Obras Municipales /2557356
  • Luis Segura – Obras Municipales  – luis.segura@mejillones.cl /2557322
  • Asesoría Jurídica – Tatiana Cortés  – abogada@mejillones.cl Abogada /2557323
  • Mercado Público – Sonia Mundaca – smundaca@mejillones.cl – Mercado Público/ 2557350
  • Directora Seguridad Publica – Claudia Meneses – cmeneses@mejillones.cl -/2557319
  • Juzgado Policía Local – Celeste Romero – jpl@mejillones.cl  – Juzgado Policía Local  /2557318
  • Oficina Concejales – Pamela Aravena  – concejales@mejillones.cl  – Secretaria Concejo/ 2557317
  • Guillermo Ferreira – Concejal / 2557325
  • Armando Aillapan – Concejal  /2557326
  • Sidney Biaggini – Concejal / 2557327

 Departamento Desarrollo Comunitario

  • Marcela Pizarro – Jefa Departamento de Desarrollo Comunitario/ mpizarro@mejillones.cl  /2557370 557361
  • Secretaria Departamento de Desarrollo Comunitario / 2557360
  • Wilfredo Castro – wcastro@mejillones.cl  – Asistente Social  /2557362
  • Flor Morales  – social@mejillones.cl  – Ficha Social / 2557363
  • María Chacón – mchacon@mejillones.cl  – Subsidios / 2557364
  • Réne Cáceres (OTEC) / rcaceres@mejillones.cl / 22557375
  • Daniela Amado –  damado@mejillones.cl  – Chile Crece / 2557368
  • Freddy Urbina –  furbina@mejillones.cl –  OMIL / 2557371
  • Cesar Herrera –  fproductivo@mejillones.cl  – Fomento Productivo / 2557372
  • Anselmo Villalobos  – avillalobos@mejillones.cl – FomentoFosis  /2557373
  • Roxana Briceño – roxanabdiaz@hotmail.com – Bilblioteca Municipal  
  • Sandra Guerrero – sandraguerrerog@hotmail.com  – Bilblioteca Municipal  
  • Irelba Pizarro – ipizarro@mejillones.cl –  Bilblioteca Municipal  / 

Otros Edificios

  • egismejillones@mejillones.cl Egis / 2557394
  • Casa de la Juventud /2557397
  • Casa de la Juventud /2557399
  • Casa de la Juventud /2557395
  • Radio / Canal TV  – radiorinconada@mejillones.cl –  Radio Rinconada/ 2622288
  • Roberto Suazo  – radiorinconada@mejillones.cl – Radio Rinconada / 2622288
  • Luis Vicencio –  mejillonestv@hotmail.cl – Mejillones TV / 2622892
  • Departemento de Educación / 2685400
  • 2685461 Escuela Julia Herrera Varas
  • 2685400 Maria Angelica Elizondo
  • 2685400 Complejo Educativo.
  • Museo Mejillones  -Nury Latin -Museo Mejillones  /2621289
  • Centro Cultural – Centro Cultural / 2622323
  • Bodega Municipal – Paulina Reveco – Bodega Municipal / 2623879
  • Seguridad Ciudadana – /2622081