Teléfonos Municipales – Correos Municipales

Home  /  General   /  Teléfonos Municipales – Correos Municipales

Teléfonos Municipales – Correos Municipales

        
AnexoOFICINAS/SECCIÓNFuncionarioCorreo Electrónico
557300InformacionesSilvia Rojas Sanhuezasrojas@mejillones.cl
557354Oficina de PartesEvelyn Valenzuela Huertaoficinadepartes@mejillones.cl
557349Asesor Jurídico - Jefe GabineteTatiana Cortés Mendezabogada@mejillones.cl
557308Secretaria AlcaldiaEma Geraldo Ramírezalcaldia@mejillones.cl
557333Relaciones PúblicasVirginia Funes Páezvfunes@mejillones.cl
557309Relacionador Publico PeriodistaFelipe Cortez Valenzuelafcortez@mejillones.cl
557304Directora Adminsitración y FinanzasVilma Hidalgo Palaciosvhidalgo@mejillones.cl
557387Finanzas y PresupuestoArllet Ceballos Bastíasaceballos@mejillones.cl
557345FinanzasGloria Vergara Ramírezgvergara@mejillones.cl
557342FinanzasKaren Gallardo Olivareskgallardo@mejillones.cl
557351FinanzasJessica Diaz Reyesjdiaz@mejillones.cl
557303Secretario MunicipalSamuel Hidalgo Palaciosshidalgo@mejillones.cl
557339Jefatura Secretaría Municipal y Transp.Lucila Riffo Bórquezlriffo@mejillones.cl
557306CasinoCasinoCasino
557313Tesoreria MunicipalOfelia Santoro Cerdaosantoro@mejillones.cl
557353TesoreriaLeslie Rojas Arayalrojas@mejillones.cl
557312Encargada de Rentas y PatentesElizabeth Brevis Cerdaebrevis@mejillones.cl
557301RentasIngrid Vega Vidalingrid.vega@mejillones.cl
557314Encargado de InfomáticaLuis Osorio Berrioslosorio@mejillones.cl
557355Of. Diseño GráficoRoberto Vega Godoyrvega@mejillones.cl
557325Director Control InternoClaudio Mera Torrealbacmera@mejillones.cl
557317 Secretaria Control InternoRomina Valenzuela Garcíarvalenzuela@mejillones.cl
557326Auditoría Control InternoMaximiliano Contreras Cortésmcontreras@mejillones.cl
557326Control Interno Subv./Gst.GlobalesEduardo Araya Galvezearaya@mejillones.cl
557327Asesor JurídicoAlejandra Olivares Rojasaolivares@mejillones.cl
557316Juez de Policía LocalJosé Tomás Troncoso Briggesjosetomas.troncoso@gmail.com
557316Juzgado de Policía LocalDiego López Labarcadlopez@mejillones.cl
557340Juzgado de Policía LocalCinthia Hernandez Pavezchernandez@mejillones.cl
557318Juzgado de Policía LocalAndrea Venegas Torresjpl@mejillones.cl
557319Director de Seguridad PúblicaCristian Rojas Romerocrojas@mejillones.cl
Inspectores Municipalesvguerra@mejillones.cljcmonardes@mejillones.cl
Seguridad Ciudadana
557357Jefatura Encargado VehiculosOmar Reyes Wastavinooreyes@mejillones.cl
557357Oficina Mant. VehiculosCarla Olivares Olivarescolivares@mejillones.cl
557307Director de Obras MunicipalesAaron Oliveros Vasquezaoliveros@mejillones.cl
557322Secretaria D.O.M.Paola Suazo Orellanasecretariadom@mejillones.cl
557336Jefatura Arquitecto D.O.M.Daniela Pino Gonzálezrevisordom@mejillones.cl
557359Dibujante Técnico DOMJosimar Guerra Menaresjguerra@mejillones.cl
557359Arquitecto DOMPatricio Aguirre Gallardopaguirre@mejillones.cl
557359Ingeniero Constructor DOMOctavio Robledo Simonettiorobledo@mejillones.cl
557311Encargado Prevención - Seguridad Públ.Manuel Alfaro Acostamalfaro@mejillones.cl
557311PrevencionistaAndrea Estay Muñozaestay@mejillones.cl
557311Encargada InventarioPamela Aravena Godoyparavena@mejillones.cl
557337Directora SecplacAylin Corrales Gomezycorrales@mejillones.cl
557320Jefatura Ingeniero Constr. SecplacHyans Fleming Pérezhfleming@mejillones.cl
557320Arquitecto SecplacGisselle Muñoz Ríosgisselle.munoz@mejillones.cl
557320Ingeniero Constructor SecplacRicardo Cordero Alfarorcordero@mejillones.cl
557320Arquitecto SecplacLuis Cabrera Rojasluis.cabrera@mejillones.cl
557323Bases y Licitaciones SecplacDario Saéz Venegasdsaez@mejillones.cl
557323Arquitecto SecplacRafael Carrazana Boladorcarrazana@mejillones.cl
557331Ing. Com. Gestión y PresupuestoKrystel Palza Moraleskpalza@mejillones.cl
557310Encargada de AdquisicionesYertty Olivares Olivaresyolivares@mejillones.cl
557350Ing. Com. Encargada Mercado PúblicoCatherine Campos Herreracatherine.campos@mejillones.cl
557302Directora Gestión de PersonasMarcela Pizarro Varasmpizarro@mejillones.cl
557324Encargada de PersonalLeticia Araya Maldonado laraya@mejillones.cl
557321Encargada BienestarMaría Eugenia Chacón Gasepmchacon@mejillones.cl
557315Encargada Honorarios Social/ConveniosAna María Portilla Avendañoaportilla@mejillones.cl
557348Encargada Honorarios GeneralMarlene Dorador Llanosmdorador@mejillones.cl
557343DentistaJohana Muñoz Muñozjohana.antof@gmail.com
557344SENDAErwin Perez Sepulvedasendapreviene@mejillones.cl
557344SENDAMisael Garcia sendapreviene@mejillones.cl
557394Entidad PatrocinanteSofia Salvadores Carrascossalvadores@mejillones.cl
557394Entidad PatrocinanteDaniela Calderón/Yasna Rodríguezegismejillones.cl
557396QUIERO MI BARRIOMaría Paz Cerdacasademaquinas@mejillones.cl
557396QUIERO MI BARRIOJoselin Brittojbrito@mejillones.cl
557397-99Encargado OMIJVictor Santoro Floresvsantoro@mejillones.cl
522-312318Director Medio AmbienteFernando Campos Valdesfcampos@mejillones.cl
522-312318Profesional DIMAOPlablo Santoro Florespsantoro@mejillones.cl
522-312318Secretaria DIMAOXimena Avendaño Urrutiaxavendano@mejillones.cl
VeterinariosPatricia Urzua/Ignacio Silvapurzua@mejillones.cl
557370Director DidecoManuel Tapia Marínmanuel.tapia@mejillones.cl
557360Secretaria DidecoDaniela Torres Cisternasdaniela.torres@mejillones.cl
557361Asistente SocialYasna Cifuentes Arayaycifuentes@mejillones.cl
557362Jefatura DidecoWilfredo Castro Lázarowcastro@mejillones.cl
557363DideccoFlorinda Morales Ortízsocial@mejillones.cl
557364DidecoDaniela Amado Castillodamado@mejillones.cl
557376Asistente SocialLeonor Rodríguez Fuentealbalrodriguez@mejillones.cl
557366ORG. COMUNITARIASContanza Contreras Alcainoconstanza.contreras@mejillones.cl
557367FOSISJorge Muñoz/Corina Marinaojmunoz@mejillones.cl
557368 REG.SOCIAL HOGARESFabiola Matus Lagosfmatus@mejillones.cl
557371Encargada OmilMaría Celeste Romero Arayamromero@mejillones.cl
557373Fomento Productivo Karla Ponce Gomezkponce@mejillones.cl
557375Fomento PescaAlexis Menares Ovandoalexis.menares@mejillones.cl
557378SERNAMEG Estefanny Perez/Candy Lemusprogramavcm@mejillones.cl
557380Jefe Departamento TránsitoJohao Salinas Floresjsalinas@mejillones.cl
557381
557382Encargada Licencias de ConducirPriscila Acevedo Chermepacevedo@mejillones.cl
557383Examinador Práctico - TeóricoLuis Ogalde Sotomayorlogalde@mejillones.cl
557384Permisos de Circulación
557385Encargada Permisos de CirculaciónPaulina Cepeda Revecopcepeda@mejillones.cl
557386
685402Jefe Departamento EducaciónFelix Mundaca Andíafmundaca@mejillones.cl
685400Secretaria DAEMClaudia Rojas Carrascodaem@mejillones.cl
2623879Profes. Encargada Bodega MunicipalSabine Reyes Venegassreyes@mejillones.cl
557322Capataz MunicipalRichard Valdivia Arayarvaldivia@mejillones.cl
2622892Medios de ComunicaciónJosé Barraza Mulvenmediosdecomunicacion@mejillones.cl
2622892Canal 2Jorge Contreras Monardesproducciontv@mejillones.cl
2622288Radio RinconadaRoberto Suazo Orellanaradiorinconada@mejillones.cl
2623614Encargado CRAMNelson Wastavino Orellananelson.wastavino@mejillones.cl
2623889Biblioteca Roxana Briceñobiblioteca@mejillones.cl
2622568Casa de La FamiliaCamila Osoriocosorio@mejillones.cl
Oficina de TurismoManuel Neculñir Veramneculnir@mejillones.cl
Teatro Municipal "Gamelín Guerra"Felipe Catalan Velasquezfcatalan@mejillones.cl